The University has 4 Faculties and 24 Departments. The Four faculties include:
  •  Faculty of Development, Social Sciences and Law
  •  Faculty of Business Management and Financial Services
  •  Faculty of Civil Service and Governance
  • Faculty of Education, Science and Technology
Certificate Diploma Advanced Diploma Bachelors Masters


As a major contributor to the annual graduating class of the Public and Private Sectors in Sierra Leone in the field of Governance, Business Management, Administration, Public Health, Education, etc. The University delivers both on and off campus learning and teaching in Undergraduates and Postgraduate Courses.
1. Agric Economics 7. International Relations & Diplomatic Practice 13. Human Rights Law 19. Public Sector Management      
2. Business Administration & Management 8. Local Governance 14. Religious Education20. Health Care Services
3. Business Research 9. Logistics & Procurement 15. Information Technology 21. Gender studies
4. Conflict & Peace Studies10. Mass Communication& Journalism16. Tourism & Hospitality Management22. Public Admin & Management
5. Development Studies11. Marketing & Financial Services17. Public Health 23. Project Planning & Management
6. Economic Analysis 12. NGO Management Science 18. Human Resource Management 24. Educational Administration